Participating Researchers

Chair of Technology- and Innovationsociology and Simulationmethods
Prof. Dr. Petra Ahrweiler

Chair of Domestic Politics and Political Sociology

Prof. Dr. Kai Arzheimer

 Chair of Public and Behavioral Economics

Dr. Eva Berger

Chair of Business Education

Prof. Dr. Christian Dormann

Department of Personality Psychology and Diagnostics

Prof. Dr. Boris Egloff

Chair of Management and Social Media

Prof. Dr. Oliver Emrich

Chair of Statistics and Econometrics
Reyn Final

Prof. Dr. Reyn van Ewijk

Chair of Public Policy (Politics and Economy)
Dr. Cornelia Frings

Institute of Medical Biostatistics, Epidemiology and Informatics
Reyn Final

Dr. Emilio Gianicolo

Chair of Corporate Finance
  Prof. Dr. Andrej Gill

Chair for International Economics

Prof. Dr. Philipp Harms

Chair of Digital Economics

Prof. Dr. Florian Hett

Chair of Empirical Political Science

Prof. Dr. Sascha Huber

Chair of Social and Legal Psychology

Prof. Dr. Roland Imhoff

Chair for Logistics
Prof. Dr. Stefan Irnich

Chair of Applied Microeconomics

Prof. Dr. Katja Maria Kaufmann

Chair of Corporate Governance

Prof. Dr. Christopher Koch

Chair for International Economics

Dr. Miriam Kohl

Chair of Information Systems
Stefan Kramer

Prof. Dr. Stefan Kramer

Chair of Public Policy (Politics and Economy)

Prof. Dr. Claudia Landwehr

Chair of International Economic Policy

Prof. Dr. Andrea Lassmann

Chair of Statistics and Econometrics

Birgit Leimer, PhD

Chair of Political Communication

Prof. Dr. Marcus Maurer

Chair of General Linguistics

Prof. Dr. Arne Nagels

Chair of International Relations

Prof. Dr. Arne Niemann

Institute of Sociology

Prof. Dr. Natascha Nisic

Chair of Statistics & Econometrics and Chair of Management Accounting

Dr. Julia Ortner

Institute of Sociology, Chair of Social Stratification Research

Prof. Dr. Gunnar Otte

Chair of Communication Studies
Prof. Dr. Oliver Quiring

Chair of Information Systems & Business Administration

Prof. Dr. Franz Rothlauf

Chair of international Finance

Prof. Dr. Philip Sauré

Chair of Applied Statistics and Econometrics

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Schank

Chair of Public and Behavioral Economics

Prof. Dr. Daniel Schunk

University Medical Center IMBEI Epidemiologie

Prof. Dr. Susanne Singer

Unit Comparative Politics

Dr. Nils Steiner

Chair of International Macroeconomics

Junior Prof. Dr. Iryna Stewen

Chair of Management and Digital Transformation
Prof. Dr. Andranik Tumasjan

Clinical Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy

Prof. Dr. med. Oliver Tüscher

Chair of Public and Behavioral Economics

Dr. Valentin Wagner

Chair of Communication Studies

Dr. Christina Viehmann

Institute of Informatics
  Prof. Dr. Michael Wand

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Dr. Constantin Weiser

Department of Clinical Psychology and Neuropsychology

Prof. Dr. Michèle Wessa